Leon H. Mannell Outstanding Emergency Management Support Professional Recipients

YEAR	NAME	COUNTY/ORG.
2000	Jeff Beyer	Coffey County
2001	Sandy Hoover	Kansas Emergency Management
2002	Debbie Weintroub	Leavenworth County
2003	James Lane	Ford County Sheriff's Office
2004	Vivian Button	Grant County EM
2005	NONE AWARDED	
2006	Dennis Colsden	KS Homeland Security NC
2007	Charlene Miller	Butler County EM
2008	Sandy Hendrickson	First United Methodist Church Disaster Response
2009	Beth Reed	Republic County EM
2010	Dean Speaks	Saline County EM
2011	James Neese	Butler County Strategic Communications Department
2012	Randy Hill	Kingman County Sheriff's Office
2013	Kirby Stokes & John Smith	Allen County CERT
2014	Vivian Button	Grant County EM
2015	Sid Ashen-Brenner	Saline County EM/ARES/Civil Air Patrol
2016	Jennifer Reeve	Geary County EM
2017	Russell Rotary Rescue	Russell County
2018	Abbigail Doherty	Barber County EM/EMS
2019	Chad Omitt	NWS - Topeka
2020	Ladonna Reinert	Lincoln County Health Dept
2022	Mark Stump	United Way
2023	Ryan Husted	National Weather Service - Goodland