Log in

Kansas Emergency
Management Association

  • Home
  • Award Nomination-EM Support Professional

Award Nomination - Outstanding Emergency Management Support Professional

Criteria:  In recognition of an individual who provides critical support or behind the scene services vital to the success of an emergency management organization, and that are above and beyond routine responsibilities.

Selection Committee: KEMA Board and Awards Chair

Can be nominated by any regular or life KEMA member in good standing.

Submit your nomination online here.

Submission Deadline

2023 award nominations for the activity period of August 2022-June 2023 must be submitted online by 5:00 pm on June 20, 2023.

For questions, please contact Ryan Murray, 785-332-2560,, or

© Copyright Kansas Emergency Management Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software