Kansas Emergency
Management Association

KEMA Committees

Nominating Committee
Gary Denny
Harvey County Emergency Management
316-217-3519
gdenny@harveycounty.com

Governmental Affairs Committee
Thomas Winter, KCEM
Franklin County EM
785-229-3505
twinter@franklincoks.org

Bylaws, Policies and Procedures Committee
Chuck Magaha
Leavenworth County EM
913-684-0455
Cmagaha@leavenworthcounty.org

Scholarship Committee
David Becker
Thomas County EM
785-460-4516
dbecker@thomascountyks.gov

Audit Committee
Vivian Button
Grant County EM
620-356-4430
gtembv@pld.com

Member Communications
Vaughn Lorenson
Stanton County EM
620-492-6897
stcoem@pld.com

Awards Committee
Ryan Murray
Cheyenne County Emergency Management
785-332-2560
rmurray@cncoks.us

Standards and Practices Committee

Initial Certification

Gary Middleton, KCEM
MAI.LLC@outlook.com

Recertification

Errin Mahan, KCEM
Shawnee County Emergency Management
errin.mahan@snco.us
© Copyright Kansas Emergency Management Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software