Kansas Emergency
Management Association

KEMA Board of Directors


 Executive Committee    

President
Russel Stukey, KCEM
Coffey & Woodson County Emergency Mgmt.
(620) 364-2721
rstukey@coffeycountyks.org

President Elect
Butch Post, KCEM
Rook County Emergency Management
785-425-6818
rcem@rookscountysheriff.com

Secretary
Keri Korthals, KCEM
Butler County Emergency Management
(316) 733-9796

Treasurer
DeAnn Konkel, KCEM
Public Safety Division & Emergency Management Dept.
316-660-5966
deann.konkel@gmail.com

Past President
Laurie Harrison, KCEM
Riley County Emergency Management
785-537-6333
lharrison@rileycountyks.gov

 
 Region VPs    

NW Region VP
Kathleen Fabrizius, Coordinator
Trego County Emergency Management
(785) 743-2753
mrsfab@yahoo.com

NC Region VP
Marie V. Ballou, KCEM
Ottawa County Emergency Management
785-392-3600
ocemballou@ymail.com

NE Region VP
Nelson Casteel, KCEM
Shawnee County Emergency Management
nelson.casteel@snco.us

SW Region VP
Rex Beemer, KCEM
Ford County Emergency Management
620.801.4401
rbeemer@fordcounty.net 

SC Region VP
John Stradal, KCEM
Cowley County Emergency Management
(620) 221-0470
jstradal@cowleycounty.org

SE Region VP
Charlie Morse, KCEM
Labette County Emergency Management
620-421-4350
cmorse@labettecounty.com


 Certification Contacts    

Initial KCEM
Gary Middleton, KCEM
MAI.LLC@outlook.com

KCEM Renewal
Errin Mahan, KCEM
Shawnee County Emergency Management
errin.mahan@snco.us

Learn more about the

© Copyright Kansas Emergency Management Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software