Log in

Kansas Emergency
Management Association

  • Home
  • Awards/Scholarships


Each year at the annual KEMA Conference in September, hard working individuals or groups are recognized for their dedication and service in the Emergency Management field.  

Nomination forms are posted each spring and nominations are due in July. 

View more information and past award winners on our awards page.


The Kansas Emergency Management Association (KEMA) gives out an annual KEMA scholarship.

The KEMA Scholarship is intended to further the training and education of current and future Emergency Managers of Kansas by expanding their knowledge of emergency management and enhancing their ability to prepare for, mitigate, respond to, and recover from disasters.

Learn more on our scholarship page.

© Copyright Kansas Emergency Management Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software