Kansas Emergency
Management Association

  • Home
  • Award Nomination-Outstanding Service

Award Nomination - Outstanding Service

Criteria:  Recognition of individuals or group inside or outside of the Association, who have put forth significant effort either during a specified period of service, or for a specific action or accomplishment which furthers the aim of the Association and is beyond mere performance of regular duties.

Selection Committee: KEMA Board and Awards Chair

Can be nominated by any regular or life KEMA member in good standing.

Submit your nomination using the online form below.


The KEMA Board has chosen to present both the 2020 and 2021 awards at the 2021 awards banquet. Nominations for 2020 were due Dec. 31, 2020.

Submission Deadline

2021 award nominations for the activity period of August 2020-June 2021 must be submitted online by 5:00 pm on Tuesday, June 15, 2021.

For questions, please contact Ryan Murray, 785-332-2560, rmurray@cncoks.us, or KEMAawards@gmail.com.

© Copyright Kansas Emergency Management Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software